March 17′ Fabbag Review!

Hey Everyone! I’m going HOME day after and I cannot contain my excitement! I just got done with a Math exam in the morning and am free until Friday. It’s been really hectic and I’m currently at the bistro in my college ordering some good food to go with the show I’m planning to watch to celebrate.
Anyway , I finally received my March Fab bag, and I was incredibly happy with the products I received. 
The pouch is in this dark shade of brown and looks lovely!


Inside were the following things 


I’ve already tried out the Matte nail paint from Sugar and I’m in love with the colour! It’s in the shade 26- Beat the Blues.


I’ve tried the foot cream from Iba Halal as well, it smells really good and leaves your feet feeling thoroughly moisturized. 


The sunscreen from Ayorma has an SPF 40 


We had an option to choose our lipstick , and so I chose this really deep red colour in the shade 09 from Seduction. 

 I also received a Vitamin-E enriched roll on. Vitamin E is really good for the skin and the roller makes the application really simple. 


The shower gel from Moha smells heavenly and is a treat in the mornings. 

More updates on the products later! 

Lots and lots of love, 

themysticalpanda 

Leave a Reply

