April Goals

Hey Everyone! Let’s all firstly give ourselves a pat on the back for getting through the week! I don’t know about you, but mine’s been hectic. And I’m so relieved to be done with it. 
So, here I am with my to do list for April! 
1. Books
I’ve only read around 5 pages of the book, and I can already tell that I’m going to love it! If you’ve read it, let me know your thoughts on it! 


2. Movies 

Disclaimer- I don’t watch movies.

 Do not judge me when I say I haven’t watched La La Land as yet. As yet, because I’m planning on watching it this April along with the Movie Moana. Yes, I haven’t watched it either. I can see you scowling now. Stop it!
3. Lifestyle-I’ve recently attempted having Yoga as part of my morning routine, but that’s difficult when you’re a college student who puts off work until it’s almost impossible to finish it. I’ve been partly successful though. I’m also planning on running. That’s actually on my list for today. Check out my twitter account later during the day, if I did run. I know I’ll be terrible. The only marathons I participate in involve me, my laptop and my pizza with a side of coke and choco lava cake. Shoot me a hi5 if you can relate.

4. I also wish to explore Delhi more often and of course take you guys along though the blog! I might be off tomorrow. Updates on twitter!
I also hope to reach 50 followers by the end of this month. Show me some love and join my fellow pandas? 
Hope you have a lovely weekend!
Lots and lots of love,

themysticalpanda 

5 thoughts on “April Goals

Leave a Reply

